Shop
Customer Reviews
KATARINA FLORAL BRIDAL & TRAVEL LLC.
Local Hackettstown, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This was ordered for a funeral home.The flowers are ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL and reasonably priced. I wish Katarina Floral was closer to my home.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was my second time ordering from Katrina's. They are always professional and extremely helpful!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The plant brought her happiness in a time of sadness.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers ordered were beautiful. I had to call with a question about a problem I had while ordering online & the gentleman who answered was very helpful and courteous. Quite pleased!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangements and great timing.
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were beautiful, just as they have been every time we order from you.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were extremely happy with the flowers we ordered.
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service last minute and the bouquet was beautiful
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Katarina did such a beautiful job with the flowers for my brother's funeral services. She was very sweet and professional. The flowers were gorgeous (custom designed for us) and of the highest quality. Thank you Katarina!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very Happy! I ordered the "Exquisite" arrangement from your website. When the flowers arrived on Feb 15th in the office, they were exactly as pictured on the site in style, size, and type of arrangement. The one disappointing fact is the roses in the arrangement did not last more than 3 or 4 days. Even though they were given fresh water, they were well on their way out by Thursday. Perhaps this was due to the high volume you had on Valentines Day?
Katarina's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2016, 10:03 am

Dear Denise, Since Valentine's Day is definetely "rose day", wholesalers stack up with them a few days in advance! We always buy most expensive/best roses hoping this way we cut big number of complains regarding premature death. It is better to pay more for higher quality than exchange a bunch of them! Average life span of roses is 4-6 days! You can get lucky and have them for a week but that is rare! It has to be exact temp/humidity, light etc.. Roses are sensitive and beautiful at same time! Thanks for a generally positive review! Katarina
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The card attached to the flowers was blank, so I had to guess who the flowers were from. The flowers are pretty and smell nice.
Katarina's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2016, 11:01 am

Thank you Joanna for your kind words! I need to add that your wire order came in without signature that was why you had to guess name of senders!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very satisfied
Katarina's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2016, 11:20 am

It's always nice to hear that people appreciate our hard work! Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have relatives in your area and I live many states away. For years I have only used Katarina's because I can always trust an amazing arrangement to go out for holidays and special events. Wouldn't use any other florist. Katarina's is wonderful. They will even hunt out special flowers and plants for you and call if they need to substitute with the customer's approval. A class ast for sure!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Completely disappointed. I chose a "custom arrangement" for $75 and requested a specific flower to be included but a not-so-beautiful arrangement was delivered with pink carnations and daisies. I would at least expect a phone call or email if they weren't able to deliver what was requested. Overpriced for what was received and a cheap looking arrangement. The only positive thing to add is that the arrangement was delivered on the same day. Disappointed.
Katarina's Reply:
Date: Oct 13, 2015, 10:48 am

Adrian, Your order ($65+$10 delivery) asked for a "Custom Arrangement", which usually means "Designer's Choice". We are proud of having best selection and designers of area! Our custom pieces are very popular! Here is what we used other than carnations and daisies: Roses, snaps, stocks, alstros, fillers. We believe arr. had a gardeny look, not a "cheap look" by any means! If you request specific flowers and style next time, please be more specific!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

excellent arrangement, good delivery service, very satisfied.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am always very skeptical when ordering flowers on line about the quality of the floral pieces that will be delivered and what they will actually look like. When we ordered a standing white sympathy spray from NY for my brother's wake we were pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful it was and that it had already been delivered before the wake began. All the flowers described as being used on line were included in the arrangement and it looked exactly like the website picture. Additionally, the staff from Katarina's Floral could not have been more understanding and helpful.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers for my best friend who delivered her second son at Hackettstown Regional Medical Center, and I couldn't be happier with what Katarina Floral put together! It was tasteful, and exactly what I would have picked out myself, had I been going in person to the hospital. They delivered the same day I ordered, and were very nice on the phone. I requested no artificially dyed carnations, and they agreed, and made me feel like the bouquet they would produce would be tasteful and beautiful for the winter season, and it was!!!! Thank you Katarina Floral! Greatly appreciated!
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were beautiful and as depicted. Delivery was on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hackettstown, NJ
See Delivery Areas


KATARINA FLORAL BRIDAL & TRAVEL LLC.
114-116 E Plane St
Hackettstown, NJ. 07840
Local: (908) 850-4855

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase